Meet the team

 See the faces that make up the Healthwatch Devon staff team.

Miles Sibley, Executive Director
Miles leads the team and is accountable to the Board for the overall performance of Healthwatch Devon. Email: miles@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 7110
Lorna Davies, Senior Information Officer
Lorna is responsible for intelligence gathering, data analysis and reporting.  Her job is to build the Healthwatch Devon evidence base and supply facts, figures and testimonies. Email: lorna@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 7111
Tracey Dyer, Enquiries and Referrals Officer
Tracey is the first point of contact for enquiries. She works closely with Citizens Advice to help people get the information and advice they need. Email: tracey@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 7113
Caroline Lee, Partnership Officer
Caroline’s role is to enable individuals and groups to participate in Healthwatch Devon’s activities. A key element of Caroline’s role is to build partnerships in communities. Email: caroline@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 7115
Martin Parkes, Engagement Gateway Manager
Martin helps commissioners of health and care services to hear from service users, working with our delivery partners to plan focus groups, surveys etc. Email: mparkes@devoncommunities.org.uk  Tel: 01392 248919 ext 7106
Claire Porton, PA to Executive Director & Board of Trustees and Membership Officer
Claire is PA to Miles Sibley and the Board of Trustees and is responsible for Board meetings, AGM, trustee elections, Healthwatch Devon governance and constitutional matters. She also deals with the Healthwatch Devon membership. Emailclaire.porton@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 7107
Cara Stobart, Communications Officer
Cara delivers all Healthwatch Devon communications.  She is responsible for the website, social media, Voices and e-communications. Email: cara@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 7116
Agnieszka Szpinda, Engagement Worker for Children and Young People
Aggie helps to get children and young people involved in Healthwatch Devon activities.  Her project is called ‘What the Health!’ Email: aggie@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 7180
Claire Tarr, Information Officer

Claire Tarr, Information Officer

Claire works alongside Lorna Davis and assists with intelligence gathering, data analysis and reporting. Email: claire@healthwatchdevon.co.ukTel: 01392 248919 ext 1114
Clare Taylor, Events and Volunteer Co-ordinator
Clare helps with our outreach to Communities across Devon, supporting public events, meetings and training courses.  Email: clare.taylor@healthwatchdevon.co.uk; Tel: 01392 248919 ext 7111.
Thanks for visiting Healthwatch Devon
Stay updated by subscribing to our RSS feed.
Healthwatch Devon logo
© 2013-2016 Healthwatch Devon
© 2013-2016 Devon Communities Together